The reception for adults is located on the 1st floor of the polyclinic, next to the registry there is a digital assistance post, where the registrar of patients advises on the capabilities of the DamuMed mobile application - making an appointment with a doctor, calling a doctor at home, viewing laboratory tests, etc.

      The registry includes a call-center - where registrars receive house calls by phone, make an appointment with a doctor, and provide reference services. Registration of patients for an appointment with a doctor, calling a doctor at home is carried out through the DamuMed mobile application, by phone or by contacting the website.

      In case of emergency treatment of the patient, there is a first aid room, where express diagnostics are carried out: measurement of blood pressure, blood sugar, cholesterol, which saves the patient from the order of the direction.

        On the 1st floor of the clinic, there is always a duty administrator, it is he who directs visitors to the office they need.

1-59

1-59

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

MyCollages

MyCollages

aaa7

aaa7

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

004a

004a

477

477

1-59

1-59

1p_pPybffEY

1p_pPybffEY

aaa1

aaa1

aaa3

aaa3

aaa4

aaa4

aaa2

aaa2

​© 2020  КГП "Поликлиника №2 города Костанай

SHUMENBAEV

SAMAT KANAPYANOVICH

Patient support service

 

50-37-95

 

Helpline

unnamed_edited.png
Useful Resources
gov.ru.jpg

Регистратура для взрослых расположена на 1-м этаже поликлиники, рядом с регистратурой расположен пост цифровой помощи, где консультирует регистратор пациентов по возможностям мобильного приложения DamuMed - запись на приём к врачу, вызов врача на дом, просмотр лабораторных исследований и т.д. 

     В состав регистратуры входит call-центр - где по телефону регистраторы принимают вызова на дом, проводят запись на прием к врачу, оказывают справочные услуги. Запись пациентов на приём к врачу, вызов врача на дом осуществляется через мобильное приложение DamuMed, по телефону и при обращение на сайт.

     При экстренном обращении пациента функционирует кабинет доврачебной помощи, где проводиться экспресс-диагностика: измерение артериального давления, уровня сахара в крови, холестерина, что избавляет пациента от очередности за направлением.

     На 1 этаже поликлиники всегда присутствует дежурный администратор, именно он направляет посетителей в нужный им кабинет. 

ШУМЕНБАЕВ

САМАТ КАНАПЬЯНОВИЧ

Рухани жаңғыру

unnamed_edited.png

РЦРЗ

Единый

контакт-центр РК

ОСМС

Управление

Здравоохранения

4d7edd8f64656cd6cc962f72338dd3c6.png

Аппарат акима

города Костанай

​© 2020  КГП "Поликлиника №2 города Костанай

Блог главного врача