National symbols of the Republic of Kazakhstan

NATIONAL FLAG OF KAZAKHSTAN

                                                 

 

 

 

 

          The State Flag of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a  rectangular breadth of blue colour with the image of the sun in its center with a soaring steppe eagle underneath. Along the flagstaff there is a vertical band with the national ornamental patterns. The images of the sun, rays, eagle and ornament are of golden colour. The ratio of the Flag’s width to its length: 1:2.

       In heraldry each colour has its own specific meaning. Thus, a blue-sky colour symbolizes honesty, fidelity and integrity. Moreover, the blue-sky colour has a deep symbolic meaning in Turkic culture. The ancient Turkic peoples always worship the Sky as their God, and their blue-sky banner symbolized devotion to Father Ancestor. The blue colour of the State Flag of Kazakhstan means pure sky, peace and prosperity, and self-colour of the background represents the unity of our country.

          According to the heraldic principles the sun symbolizes wealth and abundance, life and energy. That is why the sun rays on the flag have the form of grain, a symbol of wealth and welfare. By representing the sun at its state attributes Kazakhstan reaffirms its commitment to universal values, which also indicates that the new young country is full of life-affirming energy and is open to all countries for cooperation.           

          The image of the steppe eagle is one of the main heraldic attributes which is used on coat of arms and flags of various peoples for centuries. This image is commonly considered as a symbol of power, insight and generosity. A soaring steppe eagle represents by itself a power of the state, its sovereignty and independence, aspiration to high goals and sustainable future. The image of the steppe eagle on the world outlook of Eurasian nomads has a special place and is associated with such notions as freedom and fidelity, sense of dignity and courage, strength and purity of thoughts. The symbolically rendered silhouette of the golden steppe eagle reflects aspiration of the young sovereign state to the heights of world civilization.

        Another important element of the State Flag is a vertical band with the national ornamental patterns. This Kazakh ornament is one of the forms of specific artistic perception of world in strict accordance with aesthetic styles of the people. Representing a harmony of various forms and lines, it is also an expressive means of discovery of the inner world of the people. The national ornament along the flagstaff represents the art and cultural traditions of the people of Kazakhstan.

 

NATIONAL EMBLEM OF KAZAKHSTAN

                             

 

 

 

 

 

            The central heraldic element of the State Emblem is the image of shanyrak (an arched cross-shaped top of the Kazakh yurt) against a sky blue background which irradiates uyks (supports or bearings of the yurt) in the form of sunrays to all sides. On both right and left of shanyrak there are images of mythical winged quarter horses. At the top of

Emblem there is a volumetric five-pointed star. There is also the inscription “Qazaqstan” at the bottom of the Emblem (written in Kazakh latin alphabet). The images of shanyrak, uyks, and mythical horses, as well as the inscriptions “Qazaqstan”, have the colour of gold.

             Shanyrak is a main backbone part of the yurt that resembles a blue sky. It is also one of the key elements of Kazakh family dwelling in the traditional culture of Eurasian nomads. The image of shanyrak on the State Emblem of the republic is a symbol of common home and common homeland of all people living in Kazakhstan. The stable development of Kazakhstan depends on welfare of each citizen just like the strength and stability of shanyrak depends on reliability of all its uyks.        

         The winged mythical horses, tulpars, are the key heraldic element of the State Emblem. The image of the horse stands for such notions as bravery since time immemorial. The wings symbolize a centuries-old dream of multinational people of Kazakhstan to build a strong and prosperous nation. They represent pure thoughts and aspiration to successive and constructive development. The golden wings of racers also resemble golden sheaves of grain that are a sign of labor of the people of Kazakhstan and material welfare of the country.

           Another element on the coat of arms is a five-pointed star. This symbol is used by man from ancient times and represents constant aspiration of people to the light of truth and the pursuit of the sublime and eternal matter. The image of a star on the State Emblem reflects the dream of people to build a state open to all countries of the world for cooperation and partnership. Hearts and arms of the people of Kazakhstan are open to representatives from all five continents.

          The Emblem of the sovereign Kazakhstan was officially adopted in 1992. The authors of the State Emblem are Kazakhstan’s famous architects Zhandarbek Malibekov and Shot-Aman Ualikhanov.  

 

NATIONAL ANTHEM OF KAZAKHSTAN

Music by Shamshi Kaldayakov

Lyrics by Zhumeken Nazhimedenov and Nursultan Nazarbayev

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sky of golden sun,

Steppe of golden seed,

Legend of courage -

Take a look at my country!

 

From the antiquity

Our heroic glory emerged,

They did not give up their pride

My Kazakh people are strong!


Chorus:

My country, my country,

As your flower I will be planted,

As your song I will stream, my country!

My native land – My Kazakhstan!


The way was opened to the posterity

I have a vast land.

Its unity is proper,

I have an independent country.

 

It welcomed the time

Like an eternal friend,

Our country is happy,

Such is our country.

 

Chorus (twice)

1-59

1-59

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

MyCollages

MyCollages

aaa7

aaa7

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

004a

004a

477

477

1-59

1-59

1p_pPybffEY

1p_pPybffEY

aaa1

aaa1

aaa3

aaa3

aaa4

aaa4

aaa2

aaa2

​© 2020  КГП "Поликлиника №2 города Костанай

SHUMENBAEV

SAMAT KANAPYANOVICH

Patient support service

 

50-37-95

 

Helpline

unnamed_edited.png
Useful Resources
gov.ru.jpg

Государственные символы Республики Казахстан

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ФЛАГ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН

 

                                                       Государственный флаг Республики  Казахстан

                                                      представляет собой прямоугольное  полотнище

                                                      небесно-голубого цвета с изображением в центре

                                                      солнца с лучами, под которым – парящий орел

(беркут). У древка – вертикальная полоса с национальным орнаментом. Изображение солнца, его лучей, орла и национального орнамента – цвета золота. Соотношение ширины флага к его длине – 1: 2.

       В традициях геральдики каждый цвет символизирует определенное понятие. Так, небесно-голубой цвет символизирует честность, верность и безупречность. Кроме того, небесно-голубой цвет имеет глубокое символическое значение в тюркской культуре. Древние тюрки всегда почитали небо своим богом-отцом, а их небесно-голубое знамя символизировало преданность отцу-прародителю. На государственном флаге Казахстана он символизирует чистое небо, мир и благополучие, а одноцветие фона – единство нашей страны.

Исходя из геральдических канонов, солнце символизирует богатство и изобилие, жизнь и энергию. Поэтому лучи солнца на флаге страны имеют форму зерна – символа достатка и благополучия. Изображение солнца в государственной атрибутике Казахстана подтверждает его приверженность общечеловеческим ценностям и свидетельствует о том, что новое молодое государство полно жизнеутверждающей энергии и открыто всем странам мира для партнерства и сотрудничества.

        Образ орла (беркута) является одним из главных геральдических атрибутов, издавна применяемых в гербах и флагах многих народов. Этот образ обычно воспринимается как символ власти, прозорливости и великодушия. Парящий под солнцем беркут олицетворяет собой силу государства, его суверенитет и независимость, стремление к высоким целям и устойчивому будущему. Особое место занимает образ беркута в мировоззрении евразийских кочевников. Он ассоциируется у них с такими понятиями как свобода и верность, чувство достоинства и мужество, мощь и чистота помыслов. Стилизованный силуэт золотого беркута отражает стремление молодого суверенного государства к высотам мировой цивилизации.

            Важным элементом государственного флага является расположенная у его древка вертикальная полоса с национальным орнаментом. Казахский орнамент – одна из форм специфического художественного восприятия мира в строгом соответствии с эстетическими вкусами народа. Представляющий собой гармонию различных форм и линий, он является выразительным средством раскрытия внутреннего мира народа. Национальный орнамент вдоль древка символизирует культуру и традиции народа Казахстана.

 

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ГЕРБ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН

                                         Центральным геральдическим элементом в

                                          государственном гербе является изображение шанырака

                                          (верхняя сводчатая часть юрты) на голубом фоне, от

                                          которого во все стороны в виде солнечных лучей

                                         расходятся уыки (опоры). Справа и слева от шанырака                                                      расположены изображения мифических крылатых коней.

                                    В верхней части находится объемная пятиконечная звезда, а в нижней части надпись «Qazaqstan». Изображение звезды, шанырака, уыков, мифических коней, а также надписи «Qazaqstan» – выполнены в цвете золота.

        Шанырақ – это главная системообразующая часть юрты, по форме напоминающая небесный купол и являющаяся одним из ключевых элементов жизнеустройства в традиционной культуре евразийских кочевников. В Государственном гербе республики образ шанырака – это символ общего дома и единой Родины для всех народов, проживающих в стране. Стабильное развитие Казахстана зависит от благополучия каждого гражданина, как прочность и устойчивость шанырака зависит от надежности всех его уыков (опор).

Крылатые мифические кони – тулпары в государственном гербе являются ключевым геральдическим элементом. Образ коня с незапамятных времен олицетворяет такие понятия, как храбрость, верность и силу. Крылья символизируют многовековую мечту многонационального народа Казахстана о построении сильного и процветающего государства. Они свидетельствуют о чистых помыслах и стремлении к последовательному совершенствованию и созидательному развитию. Золотые крылья скакунов напоминают также золотые колосья и олицетворяют собой трудолюбие казахстанцев и материальное благополучие страны. 

           Еще одна деталь в государственном гербе республики – пятиконечная звезда. Данный символ используется человечеством с давних времен и олицетворяет постоянное стремление людей к свету истины, ко всему возвышенному и вечному. Изображение звезды в государственном гербе отражает желание казахстанцев созидать страну, открытую для сотрудничества и партнерства со всеми народами мира. Сердца и объятия жителей Казахстана открыты представителям всех пяти континентов.

          Герб суверенного Казахстана был официально принят в 1992 году. Его авторами являются известные архитекторы Жандарбек Малибеков и Шот-Аман Уалиханов.

 

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ГИМН РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН

Сөзін жазғандар: Жұмекен Нәжімеденов, Нұрсұлтан Назарбаев

Әнін жазған: Шәмші Қалдаяқов

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Алтын күн аспаны,

Алтын дән даласы,

Ерліктің дастаны,

Еліме қарашы!

Ежелден ер деген,

Даңқымыз шықты ғой.

Намысын бермеген,

Қазағым мықты ғой!

 

Қайырмасы:

 

Менің елім, менің елім,

Гүлің болып егілемін,

Жырың болып төгілемін, елім!

Туған жерім менің - Қазақстаным!

 

Ұрпаққа жол ашқан,

Кең байтақ жерім бар.

Бірлігі жарасқан,

Тәуелсіз елім бар.

Қарсы алған уақытты,

Мәңгілік досындай,

Біздің ел бақытты,

Біздің ел осындай!

 

Қайырмасы:

Менің елім, менің елім,

Гүлің болып егілемін,

Жырың болып төгілемін, елім!

Туған жерім менің - Қазақстаным!

1-59

1-59

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

MyCollages

MyCollages

aaa7

aaa7

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

004a

004a

477

477

1-59

1-59

1p_pPybffEY

1p_pPybffEY

aaa1

aaa1

aaa3

aaa3

aaa4

aaa4

aaa2

aaa2

​© 2020  КГП "Поликлиника №2 города Костанай

ШУМЕНБАЕВ

САМАТ КАНАПЬЯНОВИЧ

Емделушілерге қолдау көрсету

Служба поддержки пациента

50-37-95

Сенім телефоны

Телефон доверия

unnamed_edited.png
Полезные ресурсы
gov.ru.jpg