The State Flag of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a rectangular blue cloth with an image in the center of the sun with rays, under which there is a soaring eagle. The flagstaff has a national ornament in the form of a vertical stripe. The image of the sun, its rays, an eagle and national ornament are of gold color. The ratio of the Flag's width to its length is 1: 2.

The blue monochrome of the State Flag of the Republic of Kazakhstan reflects not only the commitment to the idea of unity, but also reminds of the cloudless sky, which has always been the personification of peace, tranquility and prosperity for everyone.

In the language of heraldry, the color blue, its shades correspond to such human qualities as honesty, loyalty, hope. The golden sun, bathing in its rays, personifies peace and wealth, and the steppe eagle is generosity and vigilance, the height of the thoughts of Kazakhstanis.

The authors of the State Flag of the Republic of Kazakhstan are the artist Shaken Niyazbekov.

1-59

1-59

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

MyCollages

MyCollages

aaa7

aaa7

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

004a

004a

477

477

1-59

1-59

1p_pPybffEY

1p_pPybffEY

aaa1

aaa1

aaa3

aaa3

aaa4

aaa4

aaa2

aaa2

© 2021 PSE "Polyclinic No. 2 of Kostanay city

SHUMENBAEV

SAMAT KANAPYANOVICH

Patient support service

 

50-37-95

 

Helpline

unnamed_edited.png
Useful Resources
gov.ru.jpg

Государственный Флаг Республики Казахстан представляет собой прямоугольное полотнище голубого цвета с изображением в центре солнца с лучами, под которым - парящий орел. У древка - национальный орнамент в виде вертикальной полосы. Изображение солнца, его лучей, орла и национального орнамента - цвета золота. Соотношение ширины Флага к его длине - 1:2.   

  Голубая одноцветность Государственного Флага Республики Казахстан отражает не только приверженность идее единения, но и напоминает о безоблачном небе, которое всегда и у всех было олицетворением мира, спокойствия и благополучия.

    На языке геральдики голубой цвет, его оттенки соответствуют таким человеческим качествам, как честность, верность надежда. Золотое солнце, купающееся в своих лучах, олицетворяет покой и богатство, а степной орел щедрость и зоркость, высоту помыслов казахстанцев.

    Авторам Государственного Флага Республики Казахстан является художник Шакен Ниязбеков.

ШУМЕНБАЕВ

САМАТ КАНАПЬЯНОВИЧ

Рухани жаңғыру

unnamed_edited.png

РЦРЗ

Единый

контакт-центр РК

ОСМС

Управление

Здравоохранения

4d7edd8f64656cd6cc962f72338dd3c6.png

Аппарат акима

города Костанай

​© 2019  КГП "Поликлиника №2 города Костанай

Блог главного врача