The Family Health Center consists of 11 therapeutic sections, 11 general practitioner sections, which are divided into 2 therapeutic departments, and also includes a pediatric and obstetric-gynecological department.

 

         Medical workers of the family health center provide, in the served area, first-aid and qualified assistance, therapeutic and preventive measures, provide dispensary patients with drugs, according to indications organize a hospital at home, active visits to a therapist, conduct explanatory work on the prevention of diseases and the formation of a healthy lifestyle , carry out sanitary and anti-epidemic (preventive) measures in the foci of infectious diseases, participate in social events held in the clinic.

 

           Children's department - located on the 3rd floor of the clinic.

The attached child population is served at 6 pediatric and 11 GP sites, is 9 206.

          In a polyclinic, young patients can receive an examination by a local pediatrician, narrow specialists, physiotherapy procedures, massage and exercise therapy.

          Classes are regularly held for parents at the Healthy Child School.

 

         The obstetric and gynecological service of the polyclinic carries out the procedure for registering pregnant women. The necessary medical examination is carried out, the Register of Pregnant Women is being kept, monitoring the course of physiological pregnancy, as well as pregnant women with extragenital diseases in remission without dysfunctions. In order to improve the reproductive health of the population, a compulsory examination (once a year) of women of fertile age (18-49 years) is carried out, by district therapists, an obstetrician-gynecologist.

       

          Employees actively participate in the program:

 

  • RPN program for attaching the population to the polyclinic and sites and dispensary patients;

  

• The SDF program for free treatment of inpatient care;

 

• Program "ERDB" for the registration of dispensary patients;

 

• National Immunization Company;

1-59

1-59

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

MyCollages

MyCollages

aaa7

aaa7

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

deti_v_detskom_sadu_1250_5851

004a

004a

477

477

1-59

1-59

1p_pPybffEY

1p_pPybffEY

aaa1

aaa1

aaa3

aaa3

aaa4

aaa4

aaa2

aaa2

© 2021 PSE "Polyclinic No. 2 of Kostanay city

SHUMENBAEV

SAMAT KANAPYANOVICH

Patient support service

 

50-37-95

 

Helpline

unnamed_edited.png
Useful Resources
gov.ru.jpg

Центр семейного здоровья состоит из 11 терапевтических участков, 11 участков врача общей практики, которые разделены на 2 терапевтических отделения, а также имеет в своем составе детское и акушерско-гинекологическое отделения.

 

    Медицинские работники центра семейного здоровья оказывают, на обслуживаемой территории, доврачебную и квалифицированную помощь, лечебные и профилактические мероприятия, обеспечивают лекарственными средствами диспансерных больных, по показаниям организовывают стационар на дому, активные посещения врача терапевта, проводят разъяснительную работу о профилактике заболеваний и формирования здорового образа жизни, проводят  санитарно-противоэпидемические (профилактические) мероприятия в очагах инфекционных заболеваний, участвуют в общественных мероприятиях, проводимых  в поликлинике.

 

        Детское отделение - расположено на 3 этаже поликлиники. 

        Прикрепленное детское население обслуживается на 6 педиатрических и 11 участках ВОП, составляет 9 206.

    В условиях поликлиники маленькие пациенты могут получить осмотр участкового педиатра, узких специалистов, Физиотерапевтические процедуры, массаж и ЛФК.

Для родителей регулярно проводятся занятия в школе «Здорового ребенка».

 

      Акушерско-гинекологическая служба поликлиники осуществляет процедуру взятия на учет беременных женщин. Проводится необходимое медицинское обследование, ведется Регистр беременных, наблюдение за течением физиологической беременности, а также беременных с экстрагенитальными заболеваниями в стадии ремиссии без нарушений функций. С целью улучшения репродуктивного здоровья населения проводится  обязательное обследование (1 раз в год)  женщин фертильного возраста (18-49 лет), участковыми терапевтами, врачом акушер-гинекологом.

       

        Сотрудники активно принимают участие в программе:

 

  • Программа РПН по  прикреплению населения к поликлинике и участкам и диспансерных больных;

  

•Программа ФСР по бесплатному лечению стационарозамещающей  помощи;

 

•Программа «ЭРДБ» учета диспансерных больных;

 

•Национальная компания иммунизации;

ШУМЕНБАЕВ

САМАТ КАНАПЬЯНОВИЧ

Рухани жаңғыру

unnamed_edited.png

РЦРЗ

Единый

контакт-центр РК

ОСМС

Управление

Здравоохранения

4d7edd8f64656cd6cc962f72338dd3c6.png

Аппарат акима

города Костанай

​© 2019  КГП "Поликлиника №2 города Костанай

Блог главного врача